When you've created your Content Library Folders and pre-approved posts, you can share those folders to your Groups. To do this:
1. From the My Tools menu, go to the Content Libraries page, then the Manage Access tab.
2. Here, you will select the folder you'd like to share and to which Group you'd like to share and click "Add."
Now, team members in that Group can view and send posts that are stored in that library to their social profiles without triggering Admin review.
Any folders and content added to or updated in the Account Owner account will automatically be updated to the Groups they are shared to.