The Gremlin Social Help Desk

Follow

What Happens to the Content and Folder after the End date?

You can give a Content Library folder and/or piece of content a start and end date. After the end date, the content and the folder are still in tact and shown in your library, however posts in the folder cannot be sent to any social networks as long as the end date for the folder or piece of content is in the past.

Enjoy!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments